top of page
Church Candles

Crossroads Lutheran Church is Looking for a Lead Pastor

Crossroads is looking for a permanent lead Pastor.  If that is something you are lead of God to consider please "Read More" below.  We welcome you considering to read more and see if there is a fit here at our church.


Executive Members

President - Dan Struxness

Vice President - Kirk Kuechenmeister

Secretary - Missy Struxness

Financial Secretary - Sue Dyshaw

Dean Olson
Kyle Kuechenmeister
Jerry Thompson
Brad Dyshaw

John Dessonville
Greg Nelson
Jason Hastad

Emmy Bothun

Church Candles

Worship Committee
Marilyn Nordaune
Barry Lund
Marilyn Dahl

Education Committee
Bev Struxness
Sheila Kosbab
Andrea Hastad
Loren Femrite

Tech Team
Missy Struxness
Loren Femrite
Shelly Larson

Church Candles



The Steering Committee shall consist of fourteen (14) voting members with the Pastor being an ex-officio member who must attend and participate in the steering committee meetings but not be a voting member of the steering committee. 

Voting Members

Steering Committee President

Steering Committee Vice President



Deacon (all four members)

Trustee (all four members)

Worship Committee (one representative)

Education Committee (one representative)

bottom of page